Can I remove data or minutes from my plan afterwards?

Can I remove data or minutes from my plan afterwards?

As crazy as this sounds, yes you can! If you realize you do not need all the data and/or minutes you have subscribed to, you can just downgrade your current plan! To do so, just modify your plan directly in the app!

Bear in mind, you can't downgrade from your SMS allowance.

 

 

Was this helpful?